Sunday service, 8:30am and 10:30am
1 Clydesdale Road, Crystal Park, Benoni



The Doctrines of Grace

Download 1
Total Views 18
File Size 45.21 KB
File Type pdf
Create Date July 20, 2018
Last Updated July 20, 2018

There are many expressions of the Christian faith that are based at least partially on the teachings of Jesus Christ and the Bible. These are separated into four main divisions: Eastern Orthodox, Roman Catholic, Protestant and Cults. Protestantism can be fairly readily divided into two camps: Arminian and Reformed. The vast majority of Protestants hold to Arminian doctrine. In this Bible study we concern ourselves with the minority who consider themselves Reformed. These tend to be people who attend Presbyterian or Baptist Churches (such as those in the Sola 5 Association of churches) that hold to the Doctrines of Grace and the Reformed Evangelical Anglican Churches of Southern Africa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *