Live Sunday Service, 9:30 am
info@crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za
+27 87 700 5319

The Love Fueled Church

The Love Fueled Church

April 26, 2020
Preacher:
Series:
Service Type:

The Beatles sang 'All you need is love' and the world sang with them. But what is love?

The apostle John says that love is from God and that God is love. So, if we're to rightly understand the kind of love which is needed in the kind of church which glorifies God we're going to need to understand love on God's terms.

Listen as Mark Penrith, pastor at Crystal Park Baptist Church Benoni, preaches from John's Gospel on the topic of God's love for the Elect and the Elect's love for God.

BIBLE STUDY NOTES REFERRED TO IN THE MESSAGE:

The Doctrines of Grace

An Introduction: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/introduction/

Total Depravity: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/total-depravity/

Unconditional Election: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/unconditional-election/

Limited Atonement: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/limited-atonement/

Irresistible Grace: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/irresistible-grace/

Perseverance of the Saints: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/perseverance-of-the-saints/

The Responsibility of Man: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/the-responsibility-of-man/

Topical Reference: https://www.crystalparkbaptistchurch.co.za/download/topical-reference/

Topics: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.